Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ADT Security Services | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für ADT Security Services

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2206 Bewertungen gefunden

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
37%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
43%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Jim DeVries
47 Bewertungen
  1. Terrible company to work for!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - New Zealand in Auckland, Auckland
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Team members were a pleasure to work with

    Kontras

    very high staff turnover existing staff over worked poor sales support internally within the business poor national sales management - lack of direction, strategy bullying culture from senior sales management- one in particualr bullied/fired 4 people in 7 months

    Rat an das Management

    Hold your managers to accountability for ethical people management

    ADT Security Services2019-05-22
  2. Technical Sales

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sale Representative in Harare
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Always busy. Always lots of people to speak with. Excellent product range. Lots of sale and service opportunities for making sales and commission

    Kontras

    There are no cons that affect any of the workers because of the lines that the company sells being important to the safety and wellbeing of people

    Rat an das Management

    No additional advice needed

    ADT Security Services2019-05-20
  3. New Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Tucson, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Freedom of movement and training

    Kontras

    Way too much red tape

    Rat an das Management

    Cease and desist the Micro management

    ADT Security Services2019-05-19

    Reaktion von ADT Security Services

    May 23, 2019

    Thank you for your review!

  4. Great job

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Security Consultant in Temecula, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free time work on own schedule

    Kontras

    Have to be motivated to do it on your own time

    Rat an das Management

    Great job

    ADT Security Services2019-05-15

    Reaktion von ADT Security Services

    May 16, 2019

    Thank you for your honest review!

  5. Good job to get back in sales

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Residential Resale Representative in Allentown, PA

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Flexible hours, not a lot of hovering by supervisors. Good training

      Kontras

      Leads are not the best quality

      ADT Security Services2019-05-14
    • Awesome Company

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      An awesome company to work for with excellent benefits

      Kontras

      I have no cons to speak of

      ADT Security Services2019-05-13

      Reaktion von ADT Security Services

      May 16, 2019

      We're so happy to hear you feel this way. Every individual in the company plays a role in what we do each and every day. We are proud to have colleagues like you who value and understand our purpose. Thank you!

    • Great place to start

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      High pay for area and lots of overtime

      Kontras

      Lack of work life balance

      ADT Security Services2019-05-11

      Reaktion von ADT Security Services

      May 16, 2019

      We appreciate your review. At ADT, we strive to ensure all employees have the necessary tools to succeed, including a balanced work-life environment. We encourage you to address these concerns with your manager or contact us at alwaysthere@adt.com.

    • Dont work here

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - ADT-Sales Representative in Dallas, TX
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      None hated every minute of it

      Kontras

      Awful Never work here again.

      Rat an das Management

      Destroy current plan

      ADT Security Services2019-05-10

      Reaktion von ADT Security Services

      May 16, 2019

      We regret to hear about your experience and appreciate you voicing your concern. We encourage all employees to discuss these situations with upper-level management and Human Resources. Our employee's happiness and commitment to safety is of utmost importance.

    • Mixed Experience

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Area Coordinator in Mississauga, ON
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good colleagues, Free cafeteria onsite

      Kontras

      unorganized management, restrictive work environment and no visibility on internal career path

      ADT Security Services2019-05-10
    • great work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Technician 

      Ich habe bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      great pay, great pace, great schedule

      Kontras

      can get slow at time and flexibility is not really there

      ADT Security Services2019-05-07

      Reaktion von ADT Security Services

      May 10, 2019ADT Security Services

      We're so happy to hear you feel this way and couldn't agree more with your review. When a new employee joins ADT, they embark on a journey with a company that was founded on a commitment to embody success at every level of the organization. We pursue a very noble purpose. We're thrilled ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    2206 Bewertungen gefunden