Bewertungen für ADT Security Services ADT-Sales Representative | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für ADT Security Services

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2205 Bewertungen gefunden

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
37%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
41%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Jim DeVries
45 Bewertungen
  1. Technical Sales

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sale Representative in Harare
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Always busy. Always lots of people to speak with. Excellent product range. Lots of sale and service opportunities for making sales and commission

    Kontras

    There are no cons that affect any of the workers because of the lines that the company sells being important to the safety and wellbeing of people

    Rat an das Management

    No additional advice needed

    ADT Security Services2019-05-20
  2. New Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Tucson, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Freedom of movement and training

    Kontras

    Way too much red tape

    Rat an das Management

    Cease and desist the Micro management

    ADT Security Services2019-05-19
  3. Great job

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Security Consultant in Temecula, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free time work on own schedule

    Kontras

    Have to be motivated to do it on your own time

    Rat an das Management

    Great job

    ADT Security Services2019-05-15

    Reaktion von ADT Security Services

    May 16, 2019

    Thank you for your honest review!

  4. Good job to get back in sales

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Residential Resale Representative in Allentown, PA

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Flexible hours, not a lot of hovering by supervisors. Good training

      Kontras

      Leads are not the best quality

      ADT Security Services2019-05-14
    • Awesome Company

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      An awesome company to work for with excellent benefits

      Kontras

      I have no cons to speak of

      ADT Security Services2019-05-13

      Reaktion von ADT Security Services

      May 16, 2019

      We're so happy to hear you feel this way. Every individual in the company plays a role in what we do each and every day. We are proud to have colleagues like you who value and understand our purpose. Thank you!

    • Mixed Experience

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Area Coordinator in Mississauga, ON
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good colleagues, Free cafeteria onsite

      Kontras

      unorganized management, restrictive work environment and no visibility on internal career path

      ADT Security Services2019-05-10
    • great work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Technician 

      Ich habe bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      great pay, great pace, great schedule

      Kontras

      can get slow at time and flexibility is not really there

      ADT Security Services2019-05-07

      Reaktion von ADT Security Services

      May 10, 2019ADT Security Services

      We're so happy to hear you feel this way and couldn't agree more with your review. When a new employee joins ADT, they embark on a journey with a company that was founded on a commitment to embody success at every level of the organization. We pursue a very noble purpose. We're thrilled ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • ADT

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Competitive wages, mileage reimbursement, quarterly bonuses. Opportunity for growth to certain levels of management

      Kontras

      upper management has lost site of the front line managers and employees. Focus has changed from customer centric to bottom line.

      Rat an das Management

      Listen to your front line managers that live and breathe the business every day.

      ADT Security Services2019-05-07

      Reaktion von ADT Security Services

      May 10, 2019ADT Security Services

      Thank you for your review!

    • Great Leadership

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite bei ADT Security Services ()

        Pros

        Great and supportive leadership to help reach goals.

        Kontras

        Commission only, have to knock doors.

        ADT Security Services2019-05-02

        Reaktion von ADT Security Services

        May 6, 2019

        Thank you for your review!

      • Great Company

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - District Manager in Tallahassee, FL
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Good Product, Solid Platform. Biggest and the best.

        Kontras

        Make sure to interview your management couple levels up.

        Rat an das Management

        Remember that fire burns from the bottom up. Feed your entry level people well and you will find your issues will dissolve.

        ADT Security Services2019-04-30

        Reaktion von ADT Security Services

        May 6, 2019

        We appreciate you leaving your review!

      2205 Bewertungen gefunden