Bewertungen für ADP District Manager | Glassdoor.de

ADP Bewertungen für District Manager

Aktualisiert am 16. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

974 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
ADP CEO Carlos A. Rodriguez
Carlos A. Rodriguez
555 Bewertungen
  1. "International & Modern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Manager in Neu-Isenburg
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ADP (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Ausstattung -Einarbeitung -Tools - Produkt / Serviceportfolio -Kollegen -Coaching -Internationale Ausrichtung

    Kontras

    -Lokal schwerer Wettbewerbsstand -Zum Teil unterschiedliche Interessen in verschiedenen BUs

    Rat an das Management

    Ziele harmonisieren

    ADP2016-12-20
  2. "„Der Untergang der Titanic“"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Manager in Neu-Isenburg

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei ADP ()

    Pros

    Auf die Kollegen ist immer Verlass. Wer vom harten Vertriebsjahren mal ein weniger anstrengenden Vertriebsjob sucht, ist hier richtig . Work-live Balance gegeben da keine Leads mehr dazu aber später mehr - theoretisch guter Verdienst durch Kicker möglich

    Kontras

    - Zielerfüllung nur alle 2./3. Jahre möglich - Management eine Katastrophe - Sales Management eine Katastrophe - back Office eine Katastrophe - teleprospectibg faktisch nicht vorhanden - Marketing praktisch nicht vorhanden - zielerfüllung 20-30 Prozent schafft Ziel 70-80 Prozent nicht - EMEA Major (Mittelstand) Markt. Leider nicht Enterprise

    Rat an das Management

    -More Focus on selling to Enterprise Accounts. More focus on how to develop an enterprise accounts. That means -Account Management -teleprospecting -Account based marketing -etc. And not blitz days...you are selling BPO services and not printer

    ADP2019-02-18

    Reaktion von ADP

    February 21, 2019

    Thank you for the honest insights and assessment of ADP. We appreciate you taking the time to invest in writing this review. We will share your opinions, so we can better improve our process.

  3. "Amazing Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ADP (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay is great, management allows you to create your own schedule, work with C level executives at companies all around the area. Great way to network and learn from a great sales training program.

    Kontras

    It can be a tough industry and the ramp up period can take awhile, but with hard work, passion, and patience - it is a fantastic job

    ADP2019-07-16
  4. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - District Manager 

      Ich habe bei ADP gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great experience and training.

      Kontras

      Nothing bad to say.

      ADP2019-07-12

      Reaktion von ADP

      July 15, 2019

      Thank you for the fantastic review! #WorkHappy

    • "Not a good experience"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - District Manager in Fort Lauderdale, FL
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei ADP gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Salary, benefits, brand name, 5th word.

      Kontras

      Pyramid boss structure, excessive meetings, no territory when you start which means you only get half credit for what you sell. Which is already hard to begin with. Preferences with employees.

      ADP2019-07-11

      Reaktion von ADP

      July 15, 2019

      Sorry for your disappointing experience. Thank you for sharing your insights with us on Glassdoor regarding your time with ADP. Your District Manager experience and review help us to improve our processes for these roles and we appreciate your assessment.

    • "Top Performers are often miserable & feel dirty. Integrity means nothing here"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - TotalSource Senior District Manager in Jersey City, NJ
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei ADP (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Lot of great products, A lot of great people trying to do right thing. In some groups people really work together and have each other's back. Culture actually was great 3-4 years ago in many areas but now it's toxic.

      Kontras

      Problem is those who operate without Integrity are often rewarded for it. If you speak up about this, you might wind up on the endangered species list. Favortism and friendships often determine huge bonus checks and opportunites. In most areas decisions are made to CYA and to hook up friends. So basically get far up your boss's butt and pucker up or you'll never be a top earner here. Takeover bid changed lots of things...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Don't operate with Integrity - you won't last long in this environment. Something needs to be done about "deal stealing", splits based on BS and people getting paid for things they didn't do - in essence stealing someone else's hard earned money. All the policies are grey and management is so overworked they don't care to sort out tricky situations. It's constant and it's everywhere. Lots of top performers leaving, growing...

      Mehr anzeigen
      ADP2019-07-10
    • "Great company"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Manager in Orlando, FL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ADP (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great company with great training. Gives you all the tools to drive success.

      Kontras

      May be expected to drive a lot but that's fine with me.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up all the positive feedback and keep up that great energy!

      ADP2019-06-24

      Reaktion von ADP

      June 28, 2019

      Thanks for sharing your ADP Orlando experience with us! Glad to hear that you are supported by a positive environment and have the tools and training you need for a successful career with us! #WorkHappy

    • Hilfreich (1)

      "Make Good Money, Typical phones sales"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Manager 

      Ich arbeite bei ADP (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great benefits. They want to make you money Good commission potential

      Kontras

      Tedious work. Can get boring and frustrating

      ADP2019-06-19

      Reaktion von ADP

      June 21, 2019

      We appreciate the review and rating. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Glassdoor.

    • "Good for sales"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - District Sales Manager in Charlotte, NC
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ADP gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good culture, and income upsides

      Kontras

      Hard at times, quota driven

      ADP2019-06-21

      Reaktion von ADP

      June 24, 2019

      Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Glassdoor. We appreciate the time you spent with ADP and the insights you shared about your time with us.

    • "Great company"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Major Accounts District Manager in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei ADP (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great company. I have been here over 3 years and have no complaints.

      Kontras

      Internal competition is sometimes harder to compete with than external competitors

      ADP2019-06-18

      Reaktion von ADP

      June 21, 2019

      Thanks for sharing your experience with us! Glad to hear that you enjoy working with us at ADP. #WorkHappy

    974 Bewertungen gefunden