Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ABC Consultants | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für ABC Consultants

Aktualisiert am 18. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

124 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
87%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Shiv Agrawal
38 Bewertungen
  1. "Great Work place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ABC Consultants als Vollzeit

    Pros

    good culture, wok life and managment

    Kontras

    no cons here, all good

    Rat an das Management

    No advice, its great

    ABC Consultants2019-07-18
  2. "ABC Consultants as an employer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ABC Consultants als Teilzeit

    Pros

    large client base to work with

    Kontras

    recruiting industry is tough nut

    ABC Consultants2019-07-17
  3. "Salary"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei ABC Consultants gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    On time but it was paid

    Kontras

    Incentive not paid but salary paid

    ABC Consultants2019-07-03

    Reaktion von ABC Consultants

    July 18, 2019Chief Human Resources Officer

    Hi, If you can possibly write to me and let me know when and where you worked, I could look into and understand why you weren't paid any incentives if you were eligible for it. If you were, it will be paid out, if you weren't, I believe you need to know that too. Please feel free ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    "Re-build of lost pride"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager Finance and Accounts in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei ABC Consultants gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice place to work, good infrastructure. You can easily reach your MD with your views -A.Suresh Chennai

    Kontras

    First information to the Management received from the professionally paid third party (employee survey) organisation is very poor with regard to employees insight about the company

    Rat an das Management

    Management failure to forecast growth related business issues and blind trust on Business heads pulled down business target temporarily. Down trend is temporary. If you take corrective measures, definitely you will rock and revolve the vicious cycle once again

    ABC Consultants2019-06-08
  5. "Bad Management and HR"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei ABC Consultants gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary on Time but No Proper HR process in interview and exit

    Kontras

    No Proper HR Process, Nothing for employee's concern, Just they think for their profit. Bad Management and Bad HR.

    Rat an das Management

    think for employees

    ABC Consultants2019-07-18

    Reaktion von ABC Consultants

    July 18, 2019Chief Human Resources Officer

    Hi, Read your comments above and most of your concerns seem to revolve around HR, I have just joined this February and am very keen to hear you out which could maybe help in improving HR processes going forward. Do feel free to get in touch with me at rachna.saxena@abcconsultants.in ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  6. "Bad Management and worst HR Process"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei ABC Consultants gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    5 Days working culture with good client

    Kontras

    Bad Management and worst HR Process, they only think for their profit and no proper hr process just they do what ever instructed by management does not matter legal or illegal

    Rat an das Management

    Improve your HR and management

    ABC Consultants2019-07-18
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "Senior consultant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Consultant in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei ABC Consultants (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company with organized way of working

    Kontras

    No such , as every thing seems to be ok

    Rat an das Management

    No such , since they are doing great .

    ABC Consultants2019-06-01

    Reaktion von ABC Consultants

    July 18, 2019Chief Human Resources Officer

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate it. Best, Rachna S Saxena CHRO

  8. "This is an old job which no longer valid ."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei ABC Consultants gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good recruiting farm and have goodwill in job market

    Kontras

    Recruiters details always missing . Should have freshness of the posting

    Rat an das Management

    In order to have good will of this site ..pl get read of posting these kind of jobs which no longer valid

    ABC Consultants2019-06-17
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Best place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ABC Consultants (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people Ample opportunity to grow

    Kontras

    Long TAT for a job.

    ABC Consultants2019-05-16
  10. "Ok"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Recruiter in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei ABC Consultants als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good place to learn new things about IT.

    Kontras

    Managers do not understand the employees. Lack of time management.

    Rat an das Management

    Empathy!

    ABC Consultants2019-05-31
124 Bewertungen gefunden