Arbeitgeberbewertungen für AAA Cooper Transportation | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für AAA Cooper Transportation

Aktualisiert am 7. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

82 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
46%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
51%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
G. Mack Dove
48 Bewertungen
  1. "An improving company, some changes are not so good."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - P&D Driver in Pensacola, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei AAA Cooper Transportation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Updating vehicle fleet and dispatch system. Terminal Manager is excellent. Multiple positions in Local, Dedicated and Line Haul, most positions are filled but drivers come and go at times. Average 50 hours a week, straight time of course.

    Kontras

    Benefits are crap. Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Alabama for HEALTH, does not cover a lot of common medical codes use by other states. It's great if you can go to a doctor in Alabama. I spent well over 700 dollars on an annual exam because BCBS would not cover the codes used by the medical center. I stopped going to the doctor. SICK LEAVE, you must apply for Family Medical Leave after 5 working days of no pay; Then...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Correct the benefits and it will make AAA Cooper a great company to work for. Medical provider, first day Sick Leave pay, Vacation all need to go back to the basic business standards.

    AAA Cooper Transportation2019-08-08
  2. "not a bad company pretty fair"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - P and D Driver in Bensenville, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AAA Cooper Transportation als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    good equipment very quick progressive pay scale

    Kontras

    aggresive pic up window times, often very stressed

    Rat an das Management

    be nice and understanding

    AAA Cooper Transportation2019-07-13
  3. "Ok"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei AAA Cooper Transportation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent pay but still well under the industry competition.

    Kontras

    Medical insurance is no better than Obamacare. Very high stress. Management has no clue.

    Rat an das Management

    Care about and listen to your employees ideas and concerns. Increase pay and get better benefits to be able to retain good quality employees.

    AAA Cooper Transportation2019-07-19
  4. "Great Company to work for!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Grenada, MS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei AAA Cooper Transportation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    New found respect for logistic companies and all they do!

    Kontras

    There are not any cons!

    AAA Cooper Transportation2019-06-19
  5. "Best job I've ever had"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dedicated Driver Duke Energy in Greenfield, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AAA Cooper Transportation als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good people,good equipment, good insurance, a supervisor that really follows through

    Kontras

    Wish dedicated paid as much as LTL

    Rat an das Management

    none

    AAA Cooper Transportation2019-05-12
  6. "Beware of Benefis"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Applications in Dothan, AL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AAA Cooper Transportation als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Had a good job offer.

    Kontras

    Wouldn't let me put my wife on health insurance. Took 13 days to get approved for job.

    Rat an das Management

    Your alternative spouse provision sucks. This 16 yr veteran can't work for you. Not real smart.

    AAA Cooper Transportation2019-05-17
  7. "Company that will fire you after 37 yrs on a false alagation"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Linehaul Driver in Jacksonville, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei AAA Cooper Transportation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    All pros are long gone

    Kontras

    Managment no longer cares you are a paper plate after thanksgiving

    AAA Cooper Transportation2019-05-04
  8. "I’m comfortable"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dedicated Driver in Elkhart, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AAA Cooper Transportation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I work for the bonnell/AACOA account and the NWH account. I love it here and can’t complain about the job. I would say you should dump your northwest hardwoods account the Elkhart facility treats the drivers like crap. Other then that I gotta give Antjuan Moore a big thumbs up. He does a great job with his limited help.

    Kontras

    I wish they’d let me transfer back to the aacoa account I was much more comfortable and happy there.

    Rat an das Management

    Get rid of the northwest hardwoods account. Or at least send us some trucks that can pull heavy loads.

    AAA Cooper Transportation2019-02-27
  9. "Doesn’t value it’s employees"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Medley, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei AAA Cooper Transportation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They pay their drivers well

    Kontras

    They don’t value good work Terrible customer service

    Rat an das Management

    Appreciate your employees for their hard work

    AAA Cooper Transportation2019-03-04
  10. "P&D Driver"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AAA Cooper Transportation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You can get as many hours as you want, and you start at 26.60 as a driver in Houston

    Kontras

    Bad health insurance and no structure in the company

    Rat an das Management

    Give real sick days

    AAA Cooper Transportation2018-11-29
82 Bewertungen gefunden