Arbeitgeberbewertungen für 99jobs | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für 99jobs

Aktualisiert am 9. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

31 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
72%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
51%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
99jobs CEO Du Migliano (no image)
Du Migliano
4 Bewertungen
  1. „great people with no clear direction”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei 99jobs gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Fun place to work, great office, great people. Some good employees with real interest in making things work. It is a good place to gather experience if you work with recruiting.

    Kontras

    Lack of strategic direction. Good people tend to be demotivated or leave. Not really engaged to horizontal management. Rules do not apply to everyone.

    Rat an das Management

    Be really open to feedback. Why not focus on what you do best and do it with all your efforts?

    99jobs2016-10-31
  2. „A startup with a vibrant culture and unique identity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei 99jobs gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Independence to find solutions to problems faced at the consultancy projects Fun and engaging work environment

    Kontras

    Lack of clear strategic direction Lack of experienced team members / leaders

    99jobs2016-09-07
  3. „coo”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Co-Founder in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei 99jobs ()

    Pros

    very good place to work

    Kontras

    i dont have nothing to say.

    99jobs2016-08-16
  4. „Super cool! People are very collaborative and friendly! Is my dream job!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Product Owner in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei 99jobs ()

    Pros

    Great place to work. I love it!

    Kontras

    I have nothing to say!

    99jobs2015-03-26
  5. „The best company I ever worked.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales and Finance in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 99jobs (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love to work at 99jobs.com because it's the idea to promove the connections between people and companies. The values and the teams' energy is the best part for me.

    Kontras

    I think the beginning of all companies is very complicated and provides stress in some situation, but I think that is ok.

    Rat an das Management

    You're awsome!!

    99jobs2013-02-17
  6. „Uma vivência em Start Up”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei 99jobs gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ambiente jovem, bastante dinâmico, informal, velocidade para implementar novas ideias, sem pressão por dress code, possibilidade de home-office, bastante autonomia, forte sentimento de time, aprende muita coisa. No inicio tinha também uma questão forte pela causa da empresa, mas depois isso se perdeu.

    Kontras

    Desorganização, incerteza sobre o futuro da empresa, alta carga de trabalho, se distanciar da causa principal da empresa, não ter pessoas seniores para ajudar em momentos mais difíceis, pressão por venda e sobrecarga da equipe.

    99jobs2019-08-09
  7. „Empresa cool”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei 99jobs (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Horário flexível, boa localização, ambiente desconstruído

    Kontras

    Falta de organização e estruturação

    99jobs2019-08-01
  8. „Trabalho inspirador e dinâmico.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    ESTÁGIO in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei 99jobs als gearbeitet

    Pros

    As pessoas são incríveis, o ambiente é acolhedor, lúdico e dinâmico e trabalho inspirador. É um ótimo lugar para começar a carreira e aprender muito.

    Kontras

    Não acho que a empresa tem pontos negativos. Acho que qualquer um que entrar lá será bem acolhido e terá grandes oportunidades. Não vi nada por lá que se enquadre aqui.

    99jobs2019-06-05
  9. „Dinâmica”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Caixa in Salvador, Bahia
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei 99jobs als gearbeitet

    Pros

    A equipe pessoas bem qualificadas , facilidade para trabalhar em equipe , reconhecimento, facilidade para aprender, o ambiente tranquilo e favoravel.

    Kontras

    O salario, falta de beneficio a insatisfação do cliente o constrangimento que passamos com os clientes a falta de segurança a forma de tratamento

    99jobs2019-04-23
  10. „Grande Oportunidade de Aprendizado”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
     in
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei 99jobs gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Ambiente muito colaborativo e propicio ao aprendizado. Chance de envolvimento com diferentes areas e comunicação com times diversos, ampliando oportunidades de crescimento profissional.

    Kontras

    Mudanças estratégicas acontecem com frequência o que podem influencia diretamente no trabalho. Porem, os times envolvidos participam por inteiro das conversas, propiciando um grande aprendizado.

    99jobs2019-03-15
31 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden