Arbeitgeberbewertungen für 99 | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für 99

Aktualisiert am 18. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Great place to work. A lot of changes happened.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 99 (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Talented and creative people working around.

    Kontras

    Lack of management. Wild developer heroes.

    992019-10-18
  2. „Good company. But with poor process”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Scientist in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei 99 als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Flexibility. Nice people to work with

    Kontras

    Do not have long term view. Lack of process. Lack of support from IT infra team

    992019-09-23
  3. „Good Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 99 (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really good work to life balance, benefits and flexible hours

    Kontras

    Management team could be a little better and HR team could work more on retention, bad career opportunities as they prefer to bring new people instead.

    992019-08-20
  4. „Front End Developer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Front End Developer in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei 99 gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice to place to work, you can grow a lot as personal and professional, and they always look for people who are self-management.

    Kontras

    Sometimes the working hour extends, a work-life balance it wasn't prior.

    992019-07-25
  5. „Great step for future opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Experience Analyst in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 99 (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    First brazilian unicorn, great name on your resume

    Kontras

    Managers are too squared, they dont think as a startup

    992019-04-22
  6. „an excellent company to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 99 (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hour, good environment, and more

    Kontras

    After purchased they transform our engineer area to consulting area

    992018-08-05
  7. „Worked with the founder - amazing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Product Manager in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 99 (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to work, good benefits

    Kontras

    Nothing to complain. Everything good

    Rat an das Management

    Thanks for the opportunity

    992018-05-02
  8. „Dev Senior”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Dev Engineer in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei 99 als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good environment, good people, good initiatives but with no real results.

    Kontras

    There is no work, it all went to China

    992017-11-16
  9. „Nice from the outside”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Analyst in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 99 (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Freedom Easy access to management Fun work environment Movement across areas Smart and driven coworkers

    Kontras

    Little Accountability Not data centric at all Weak management in most areas Poorly managed career plans No consistency in company values across time Little regard for employee's career objectives leads to high turnover

    Rat an das Management

    Take your time to hire, take no time to fire Focus on reducing turnover Hire more data focused employees

    992017-10-26
  10. „Amazing company with great values and vision”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Android Developer in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei 99 als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Our culture is totally focused on people and we're the biggest startup in Brazil with an outstanding product which has what is needed to grow even more in the next five to ten years.

    Kontras

    We're growing too fast so it's a challenge to spread our values and culture quickly to the newcomers.

    992017-09-26
224 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden