Arbeitgeberbewertungen für 4 Pillars | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für 4 Pillars

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

6 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
72%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
50%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Reg Rocha
2 Bewertungen
  1. Financial lead specialist

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei 4 Pillars gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Not a lot I can say good about this company.

    Kontras

    Horrible management, very disorganized, treats employees horrible. I would never recommend this company.

    Rat an das Management

    Learn proper procedures and guidelines with regards to the fundamentals in leadership and Human Resources. Also paying respect for those who are hard working.

    4 Pillars2019-04-05
  2. Truly Helpful

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei 4 Pillars gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    We were able to be fully on the side of the client and help them sort out difficult financial situation.

    Kontras

    Debt management can be complicated, and language barriers sometimes made it difficult to explain requirements.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep focusing on helping each client. The situations are so different, and it is good to be able to tailor the needed solutions.

    4 Pillars2019-01-30
  3. Calgary 4 pillars - client care advisor

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei 4 Pillars (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I have been working full time for 4 pillars Calgary for over 5 years now and love my job! 4 pillars is a franchise so there are different owners in different territories and I write this review specifically for the Calgary office because I can't speak for other franchises in different territories. Because of the nature of the work, you are actually making a difference in someone's life when you can have the freedom...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Kontras

      The nature of the industry is subject to constant change so you have to be prepared to adapt and change often. 4 pillars is a small company and it experienced exponential growth in a short period of time so there are policies and procedures that haven't been completely ironed out. In the past, there has been frequent changes to policies and procedures as management adapted to growth and change in industry regulations....

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      I have seen a lot of changes made in the past in terms of communication improvement and in the way that policies and procedures are rolled out. I appreciate that you are now asking your employees for feedback through surveys and more regular meetings.

      4 Pillars2018-11-14
    • Client Care Advisor

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Client Care Advisor in Saskatoon, SK
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei 4 Pillars gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Team was amazing. Genuine feeling of making a difference in your community by helping those that need help the most.

      Kontras

      You are working with people that are in the worst financial position of their lives. Be prepared for the emotions that come with it.

      4 Pillars2018-10-25
    • Calgary 4 Pillars

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei 4 Pillars (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The people who work here are amazing and you'll find that pretty much everyone who works here are friends. And REAL friends, not just work friends. Really really awesome team environment and nothing bad to say about any of my colleagues - everyone who works here are just really good people who just want to help others and it's overall a really fun place to work and we have a really great "family" culture here.

      Kontras

      Upper management sucks at communication, and seems to have a real problem with follow-through. There's a lot of "let me get back to you on that", and no follow through or inaction on their part. Management also preaches a lot about fair and equitable treatment, but there is clearly not fair and equitable treatment for ALL staff based on mgmt's actions. Also because it's such a small company there is really no room...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Start communicating with your employees/staff better. If you say to someone, let me check into that and I'll get back to you, it's expected that you should follow through and actually get back to your staff in a reasonable time frame, not days/weeks later when your staff have to bring it back to you to remind you that you never responded to them.

      4 Pillars2018-04-26

      Reaktion von 4 Pillars

      May 10, 2018Managing Partner

      Thank you for your feedback. We agree that our company has an amazing team. In fact, we would be nothing without them and their commitment to our clients and each other every single day. As you know through our recent employee engagement survey, employees identified numerous areas ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • Great opportunity!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite bei 4 Pillars (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      You get to help people everyday making a direct impact on people lives by helping them get out of debt! Growth of company allows for great opportunities for people who like to work hard in an office environment.

      Kontras

      Each office is independently owned so movement opportunities are few. You must be very comfortable and good with computers to adapt to the tech heavy office systems/processes.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up the great work in expanding partnerships so we can better help the clients! It's good to know that the business making money depends on helping people!

      4 Pillars2016-09-21

      Reaktion von 4 Pillars

      May 10, 2018Managing Partner

      Hi There, Thank you for sharing your employment experience at 4 Pillars. We pride ourselves on creating a safe, fun, and equitable career that allows for growth opportunities over time. Thank you, 4 Pillars Consulting

    6 Bewertungen gefunden