Arbeitgeberbewertungen für 2U | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für 2U

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

442 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
79%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
2U CEO Chip Paucek
Chip Paucek
347 Bewertungen
  1. Project Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Brooklyn, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei 2U gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    2U provides great employee benefits, culture and amazing teams to work for.

    Kontras

    They need a bigger space!

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing, keep up what you are doing!

    2U2019-05-13
  2. Great place to work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei 2U (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smart people, thoughtful leadership, lots of room to grow

    Kontras

    Constant change, sometimes with poor communication and change management (although I've seen this improve)

    2U2019-05-13
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    Great Company with Great People

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Admissions Counselor in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei 2U gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The pay scale is competitive and almost guaranteed a 4% raise each 6 months.

    Kontras

    Management doesn't really know what they are doing.

    2U2019-05-06
  4. Job

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei 2U (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      great job and wonderful people

      Kontras

      needs more diversity throughout the office

      2U2019-05-04
    • Rapid Growth

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Student Support Specialist 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei 2U (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great benefits, opportunities to promote to leadership roles

      Kontras

      Work flexibility is not standardized across teams and departments

      2U2019-04-23

      Reaktion von 2U

      April 26, 20192U Communications

      We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that you're enjoying your time at 2U!

    • Company to grow with

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Lanham, MD
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei 2U (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Lots of opportunity for those starting off their career. I would not have been given the opportunities that I have been given at 2U if I had stayed in Higher Education due to my age, gender and education level.

      Kontras

      Work/Life Balance can be challenging, but since starting my family, I have received a lot of support from HR and my manager.

      Rat an das Management

      Continue to provide opportunities for upward mobility, but not in a way that requires employees to sacrifice work/life balance.

      2U2019-04-18

      Reaktion von 2U

      April 26, 20192U Communications

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to hear you feel empowered to make change in the organization and be the driver of your own career!

    • Really awesome company with great benefits

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Denver, CO
      Empfiehlt
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei 2U (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great people, down to earth CEO, unlimited PTO, opportunities for advancement/movement within the company

      Kontras

      Still growing a lot, so lots of change happening at all times

      2U2019-04-17

      Reaktion von 2U

      April 18, 20192U Communications

      We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that you're enjoying your time at 2U!

    • Hilfreich (2)

      You'll feel the rocketship

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Lanham, MD
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei 2U (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I joined 2U about one year ago as I love the ed-tech space and this is the right company size for me - big enough to work on important things, but small enough to feel like you can make an impact. I was excited to join and it's only gotten better. A few things that are not as apparent from the outside - Fast Growth - 44% revenue growth in just one year. There is never a boring day inside these walls. And when...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Kontras

      44% growth leads to rapid change. I signed up for it, but sometimes the pace can be overwhelming. You will find pockets of the company that still operate like a start up - processes not built and current practices that are just not scalable. HQ location - the building is great on the inside, but there is nothing to walk to nearby.

      2U2019-04-08

      Reaktion von 2U

      April 8, 20192U Communications

      We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that you're enjoying your time at 2U!

    • Challenging and collegial environment

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Lanham, MD
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei 2U (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Across my tenure have been impressed by the passion and drive in my colleagues. The mission of the organization and guiding principles are present in my everyday interactions with folks at every level. I feel like I’ve personally had an opportunity to make an impact in my daily work and I also genuinely like the people I get to work with!

      Kontras

      It’s a fast paced, challenging environment that is constantly growing and evolving. Change and growth at this level isn’t right for everyone.

      Rat an das Management

      Continue to focus on maintaining the current culture as the company continues to grow and change.

      2U2019-04-08

      Reaktion von 2U

      April 8, 20192U Communications

      We appreciate your feedback. We're happy to know that you feel supported and inspired by your fellow 2Utes, though, we're not surprised!

    • One of the best . . .

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Executive in Lanham, MD
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei 2U (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      So unlike many of my colleagues at 2U, I’m on my tenth job and fifth career in what has been an amazing professional journey so far. I’ve seen great workplaces and coworkers as well as plenty of bad ones. 2U stands out in my career as such special place because I work with fun, smart, hardworking and caring colleagues, who share a common passion for our mission. That matters. And although we are not perfect — no company...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Kontras

      Nothing that isn’t commonplace among fast growing companies trying to foster transformational change.

      Rat an das Management

      Stay true to the values that have defined the company’s success to date even as we grow.

      2U2019-04-07

      Reaktion von 2U

      April 8, 20192U Communications

      We appreciate your feedback. We're happy to know that you feel supported by your fellow 2Utes, though, we're not surprised!

    442 Bewertungen gefunden