Bewertungen für 24 Hour Fitness Service Representative | Glassdoor.de

24 Hour Fitness Bewertungen für Customer Service Representative

Aktualisiert am 18. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
44%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
24 Hour Fitness CEO Tony Ueber (no image)
Tony Ueber
12 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Work Environment, Low Pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Service Representative in Murphy, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The company environment is friendly and uplifting to employees and club members Good employee perks and benefits

    Kontras

    Little opportunity for advancement

    24 Hour Fitness2019-10-18
  2. „Good job, but be careful.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Overnight Customer Service Representative in North Richland Hills, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The clubs are really nice and so are some people,

    Kontras

    Employee equipment are inadequate. I was not able to do parts of my job because i was not given the proper tools nor training

    Rat an das Management

    Update thats

    24 Hour Fitness2019-10-08
  3. „Revealed True Intentions”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service Representative 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness als Teilzeit

    Pros

    -Free gym membership -Allows to continue healthy lifestyle

    Kontras

    -Albeit I had no issues, you can definately see how superficial things are -Lack of formal solutions to issues -Shortage of staff at my specific location due to "budget"

    24 Hour Fitness2019-10-10
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great People to Work With”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Service Representative in Fontana, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    *Free gym membership *Had a great team of coworkers *Nice environment

    Kontras

    *Low pay/min. wage *Sales job/Trying to meet quotas for the day

    Rat an das Management

    *Focus more on creating a great team.

    24 Hour Fitness2019-08-19
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „I enjoyed it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Garden Grove, CA

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei 24 Hour Fitness gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Free membership to every single club including super and ultra clubs. Always surrounded by fitness and health Opportunity to always pick up hours

    Kontras

    Cares more about sales and acquiring new customers then keeping the ones they have

    Rat an das Management

    To more for the members

    24 Hour Fitness2019-07-29
  6. „Great Co-Workers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Guest Service Representative in Pasadena, CA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great co-workers that made it an amazing environment to be in both as an employee and member of the gym.

    Kontras

    Workout machines needed frequent maintenance, but that's a given with how often the machines are used.

    24 Hour Fitness2019-07-16
  7. „Summer job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Service Representative 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    really flexible hours and a very simple job to do

    Kontras

    sometimes disorganization amongst managers, sales tactics can be sketchy

    24 Hour Fitness2019-07-15
  8. „Good Part-Time Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service Representative in Huntington Beach, CA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Learn the essentials of communication, working as a team, and have the opportunity to surround yourself with good people.

    Kontras

    Sometimes it can be a little disorganized.

    24 Hour Fitness2019-07-10
  9. „Chill but...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Los Angeles, CA

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness als Teilzeit

    Pros

    easy, chill work environment, minimal physical work

    Kontras

    bad hours, many people requesting off, at times can be slow

    24 Hour Fitness2019-07-04
  10. „Could Be Much Better”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Kids' Club Attendant/Service Representative 

    Ich habe bei 24 Hour Fitness gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Free gym membership, some good co-workers

    Kontras

    Pretty dirty gym, needed upgrades and fixes

    24 Hour Fitness2019-07-04
224 Bewertungen gefunden