Bewertungen für 24 Hour Fitness Sales Advisor | Glassdoor.de

24 Hour Fitness Bewertungen für Sales Advisor

Aktualisiert am 31. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
35%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
55%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
24 Hour Fitness CEO Tony Ueber (no image)
Tony Ueber
7 Bewertungen
  1. „Sold membership oppurtunites”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Advisor - Full Time in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Lots of down time and great work coworkers

    Kontras

    Had to make endless calls and actively seek out people outside the gym to sign up.

    24 Hour Fitness2019-08-01
  2. „Solid Experience. A great place to get some experience, and a lot of opportunity to be promoted.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Advisor in West Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The sales advisor position allowed me to begin and end a sale. This type of raw experience is rare for most entry level positions. I worked with a great team who was passionate about fitness and they motivated me each and everyday to give it my best effort. A lot of learning on the fly, which is my type of style. They hire from within... so if you make a name for yourself quickly you will be be rewarded.

    Kontras

    Organization was average at best. At times it was a little overwhelming. Also, a lot of miscommunication on who is working when.

    24 Hour Fitness2019-07-26
  3. „Eh”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Advisor in San Diego, CA
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours, Team environment, Fitness environment

    Kontras

    Poor maintenance/cheap corporate decisions, Low wages, Difficult to earn commission if not in a very busy club

    24 Hour Fitness2019-07-17
  4. „Company is going downhill”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Advisor in Bothell, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Selling gym memberships is an easy product to sell

    Kontras

    EVO is going to be a disaster. They are getting rid of the sales department

    Rat an das Management

    Don't go EVO

    24 Hour Fitness2019-06-04
  5. „Okay Pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Part-time Sales Advisor in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Free gym membership Great team (if you're fortunate)

    Kontras

    The pay! There is a threshold on your sales, meaning you have to sell a lot of memberships to start earning commision. It is not impossible, but it isn't always based on how great of a sales person you are. I've worked at 5 different locations of 24 hour fitness' throughout Houston, some are in richer areas and receive more clientele than others. Then there are slow seasons which are usually Fall, when it feels like... you go days without seeing new traffic.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Get rid of the threshold. Or lower it if you feel it is a must have motivator to sell.

    24 Hour Fitness2019-06-04
  6. „Low Pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Advisor 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great members, family environment. Good summer job for anyone in college looking to venture into Health & Fitness Mgmt/Sales.

    Kontras

    Low base, skewed commission earnings.

    24 Hour Fitness2019-06-18
  7. „Free,memberships”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Advisor 

    Ich arbeite bei 24 Hour Fitness (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Free memberships are pretty cool

    Kontras

    Press us on sales numbers

    Rat an das Management

    Be more service oriented instead of driving sales

    24 Hour Fitness2019-05-28
  8. „Fun!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Advisor - Full Time in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun environment Relaxed Great paychecks if you put in the work 99% of members are nice

    Kontras

    Some members treat you like you’re a slave and need to clean up their mess when they’re the ones making a mess and don’t re rack their weights Sales can be slow Lead generation 40+ calls a day

    Rat an das Management

    More bonding with the employees

    24 Hour Fitness2019-04-21
  9. „nice”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Advisor 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness als Vollzeit

    Pros

    money is always good yes

    Kontras

    hrs can be a lot or too lil

    Rat an das Management

    yes

    24 Hour Fitness2019-04-16
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Bad pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Advisor in Millbrae, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good commission on certain months

    Kontras

    Terribly low hourly wage and compensation

    24 Hour Fitness2019-05-22
63 Bewertungen gefunden