Bewertungen für 24 Hour Fitness MEMBERSHIP COUNSELOR | Glassdoor.de

24 Hour Fitness Bewertungen für MEMBERSHIP COUNSELOR

Aktualisiert am 8. Jan 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
32%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
24 Hour Fitness CEO Tony Ueber (no image)
Tony Ueber
0 Bewertungen
  1. „It was a good place to work the people were nice you felt more in control at least at my locations.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - MEMBERSHIP COUNSELOR 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    You get to motivate people to change their life for the better. Give you the ability to speak to a variety of people.

    Kontras

    Keeping up with expectations but every place is like that. Depending on your position you need to either sell memberships or keep people happy. It's part of the job

    Rat an das Management

    Be more receptive to your employee needs

    24 Hour Fitness2017-01-09
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „24 Hour Fitness Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    MEMBERSHIP COUNSELOR in Stony Point, NY

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness als gearbeitet

    Pros

    There is a strong sense of teamwork when it comes to the departments.

    Kontras

    There was a lot of miscommunication between the higher-ups in my location, which led to disciplinary actions for workers that were never assigned the work they supposedly didn't complete.

    24 Hour Fitness2016-10-02
  3. „Best Commercial Gym you can work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - MEMBERSHIP COUNSELOR in Los Alamitos, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome team - They seem to hire very like minded people who are very positive Good Management - This varies from club to club, but my managers were all amazing Good hourly pay - 24 paid better than other commercial gyms Great customers - Most of the members were happy to be there and knew the team well

    Kontras

    Sometimes expected sales numbers were hard to reach on slow days

    Rat an das Management

    You guys have great training and a great company. Keep it up

    24 Hour Fitness2016-07-06
  4. „Membership Counselor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    MEMBERSHIP COUNSELOR in Colorado Springs, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei 24 Hour Fitness gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Fun Place and Great Working Team, probably a good place to work for a high school or college student who needs some extra cash, but not for anybody who needs enough money to support themselves.

    Kontras

    Awful pay, when I first started (2006) the pay was decent, but the pay structure kept changing and changing to the point I could not meet basic living expenses. I won a trip to Hawaii years ago and was paid so little that when I got there I could not afford food - true story!!

    Rat an das Management

    Remember it's your people that make your business - take care of your people and they will take care of your customers.

    24 Hour Fitness2016-06-23
  5. „Sales Representative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - MEMBERSHIP COUNSELOR in Englewood, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei 24 Hour Fitness gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working in a gym, and company is moving in a positive direction.

    Kontras

    Either commission OR hourly pay. Required to obtain 20 new leads EVERY DAY in order to be able to sell memberships to walk-ins (which are the easiest sales).

    24 Hour Fitness2016-04-28
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „24 hour fitness”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - MEMBERSHIP COUNSELOR 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good work enviroment, easy job overall, can be moved up in company just very very slowly.

    Kontras

    Might reduce your pay without your knowing. Management very come and go.

    Rat an das Management

    PROMOTE FROM WITHIN AND YOU WONT HAVE SO MUCH TURNOVER.

    24 Hour Fitness2015-08-27
  7. „Membership Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    MEMBERSHIP COUNSELOR in Pembroke Pines, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei 24 Hour Fitness gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Fun, fast pace, and very versatile company.

    Kontras

    Hours are cut in all departments due to slow seasons.

    Rat an das Management

    As part of the sales team, I would advise to let us do more to reach out to potential clients in and out of the building to help drive more revenue, increase our sales, and to maintain businesses coming in so that our Hours and pay will not be affected.

    24 Hour Fitness2015-08-26
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great company to work for.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - MEMBERSHIP COUNSELOR in La Jolla, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Lot's of room for growth. Free gym membership.

    Kontras

    Politics play a lot as to how fast you can move up. You have to move from one club to another until you find one that you feel comfortable at.

    Rat an das Management

    Change the UPS requirements.

    24 Hour Fitness2015-07-21
  9. „Overall good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - MEMBERSHIP COUNSELOR in Hawthorne, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Met a lot of cool people and got a free gym membership while I was employed.

    Kontras

    Sales were hard to make and gym Manager changed three times in the 8 months I worked there.

    Rat an das Management

    Know your demographics in each club so you can understand why people aren't buying training packages. Things have probably changed since I've worked there and overall team work was great.

    24 Hour Fitness2015-07-23
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „24 Hour Fitness Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Membership Counselor and Service Representative in Highlands Ranch, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Fun job with good perks and the possibility to work non-traditional hours. Opportunities for movement as well.

    Kontras

    Too much movement - like to promote from outside the club. Disconnect between corporate and individual locations.

    Rat an das Management

    Work harder to make it a pleasant environment for workers as well as customers rather than focusing too much on monetary issues.

    24 Hour Fitness2015-07-15
58 Bewertungen gefunden