Bewertungen für 24 Hour Fitness Kids Club Attendant | Glassdoor.de

24 Hour Fitness Bewertungen für Kids Club Attendant

Aktualisiert am 1. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

49 Bewertungen gefunden

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
53%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
24 Hour Fitness CEO Tony Ueber (no image)
Tony Ueber
0 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „24 hour fitness”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Kids Club Attendant 

    Ich arbeite bei 24 Hour Fitness (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Free membership, but just for you.

    Kontras

    Care little about their employees

    24 Hour Fitness2019-09-02
  2. „Good Part-time Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Kids Club Attendant in Fremont, CA

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei 24 Hour Fitness gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours Free membership plus discounts for family Great employee culture

    Kontras

    Sometimes disorganized, some employees would not show up for work and left facility unmanaged

    24 Hour Fitness2019-08-08
  3. „Could Be Much Better”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Kids' Club Attendant/Service Representative 

    Ich habe bei 24 Hour Fitness gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Free gym membership, some good co-workers

    Kontras

    Pretty dirty gym, needed upgrades and fixes

    24 Hour Fitness2019-07-04
  4. „Good Starting Out Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Kids Club Attendant 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Free membership for the employees

    Kontras

    Wardrobe rules are strict, only black

    24 Hour Fitness2019-06-18
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fun place, low pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Kids Club Attendant in Moraga, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Free membership to the gym

    Kontras

    Low pay considering long shifts

    24 Hour Fitness2019-05-23
  6. „Good Entry Level Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Kids Club Attendant 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Fun and welcoming environment. I became friends with many of the other girls who also worked in Kids Club. Would be great for young people in college who live at home that are looking for a part-time job.

    Kontras

    Very part-time, split shifts, minimum wage, worked 7 days a week just to get 30 hours, not much room for growth

    24 Hour Fitness2019-03-22
  7. „Good first job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Kids Club Attendant in Southlake, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good for a first job, if I wanted to work more hours my manager was more than willing to work with me as long as I didn't exceed a specific amount.

    Kontras

    Scheduling was a bit disorganized at times

    24 Hour Fitness2018-12-04

    Reaktion von 24 Hour Fitness

    December 11, 2018Supervisor Member Care

    Thank you for your time at 24 Hour Fitness. We are glad to hear that it was a great first job. We are dedicated to ensuring our leadership team has the appropriate tools and resources to effectively lead their teams.

  8. „"Looking for a job, job"”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Kids' Club Attendant/Service Representative 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great people, free membership, flexibility

    Kontras

    Low wages, no raises, no real benefits, minimal hours in kids club, lousy HR

    Rat an das Management

    Give raises, reward employees, listen to them. I spent 2 1/2 years with the company without a raise, no more hours, or being heard when legitimate conflicts happened.

    24 Hour Fitness2018-09-28

    Reaktion von 24 Hour Fitness

    September 28, 2018Member Care Specialist

    Thank you for reaching out and for the your time as a 24 Hour Fitness team member. Sorry to hear that you do not feel the compensation was appropriate while you were with us. We are continually reviewing our compensation plans to ensure they are competitive. We also strive to provide a healthy, happy work environment that rewards our employee’s strengths and helps them achieve their full potential. This is an ongoing effort that we are committed to achieving. If you provide us more details, we will look into these issues. Send us an email, Careers@24hourfit.com anytime. We appreciate your feedback.

    Weniger anzeigen
  9. „Kids club attendants”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Kids Club Attendant in Clackamas, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei 24 Hour Fitness gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Flexible schedule Worked with class schedule Wonderful kids

    Kontras

    Some employees weren’t passionate about their job

    24 Hour Fitness2018-06-07

    Reaktion von 24 Hour Fitness

    June 8, 2018Member Care Specialist

    Great hearing from you and thank you for providing us your feedback from your time as a 24 Hour Fitness team member. We're glad to see that the majority of your time with us was a positive experience and we hope you're happy with what you are currently doing. We are dedicated to providing a fun, effective and easy gym experience. We are continuously assessing ways to improve our operations. We'd love to hear more from you so feel free to email us at careers@24hourfit.com anytime. Thank you for your time with us and we hope for you the best moving forward.

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. „Staffing and Scheduling issues ruin what could be a decent minimum wage job.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Kids Club Attendant in Glendale, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei 24 Hour Fitness gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    You receive a free gym membership.

    Kontras

    24 Hour Fitness does not provide its employees with the tools they need in order to provide the service they promise to its customers. Which results in rightfully angry customers not getting what they paid for and yelling at employees who have no power to change the situation. Scheduling is a constant issue, employees are scheduled outside of their availability, the schedules often come out the day before, meaning... employees are given less than 24 hours notice of their work week, which makes it impossible to work another job. The gyms are severely understaffed, everyone from Service Representatives, to Personal Trainers, to the Sales team, to Management is underpaid, over worked, and forced into doing things outside of their job descriptions which leads to a very high turnover rate. Oh, and going back to staffing, the company just got sued because a Kids Club attendant was forced to urinate on herself because there was no staff to give her a bathroom break.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Pay your employees enough so that they stick around and the gyms aren't being operated by employees who have been with the company for less than a year.

    24 Hour Fitness2018-07-02

    Reaktion von 24 Hour Fitness

    July 5, 2018Member Care Specialist

    Thank you for providing your feedback and we hope you are happy with what you are currently doing. Sorry you felt that there was no support for you or the team. Providing a safe, professional working environment is very important to us. We care about the well-being of our employees. Motivating and inspiring team members is another one of our core values. We are continuously exploring ways to improve our team member experience. Send us an email at Careers@24hourfit.com and provide us more details so we can look into these issues. Thank you again for reaching out.

    Weniger anzeigen
49 Bewertungen gefunden