Bewertungen für 24 Hour Fitness General Manager | Glassdoor.de

24 Hour Fitness Bewertungen für General Manager

Aktualisiert am 23. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

43 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
24 Hour Fitness CEO Tony Ueber (no image)
Tony Ueber
2 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    „It's fun, but you won't attain financial freedom”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - General Manager 
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei 24 Hour Fitness gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun work environment, keeps you in a healthy life mindset, you get to interact with people from diverse backgrounds and benefits are pretty good.

    Kontras

    The only day they close is Christmas day, so no holidays off, unless your corporate and they enjoy a lot of holidays off. They say its about changing people's lives, but all the business calls I was ever on were about numbers, not changing people's lives. The pay for management is on the lower side.

    24 Hour Fitness2019-08-20
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „24 Hour fitness”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Manager 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei 24 Hour Fitness (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay,great environment, great people, free gym

    Kontras

    Work load, hours, high stress

    24 Hour Fitness2019-08-23
  3. „Overall great employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant General Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei 24 Hour Fitness (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fast paced environment, with lots of opportunity for advancement. Promotes and encourages healthy lifestyle, great benefits.

    Kontras

    High turnover. Both front line and senior leadership. Must be flexible to survive.

    24 Hour Fitness2019-07-22
  4. „Demanding work supporting your community in health and wellness”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei 24 Hour Fitness (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Empowered to make decisions and make your vision a reality

    Kontras

    Poor communication from company leadership and little training or development

    Rat an das Management

    Invest more of your time supporting your field leaders.

    24 Hour Fitness2019-07-11
  5. „24 hour fitness”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Manager in Santee, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work/life balance. Flexible schedule

    Kontras

    Hard to bonus based on dues tap.

    Rat an das Management

    pos cash bonus

    24 Hour Fitness2019-07-04
  6. „Demanding and Consistent Changes”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant General Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You get a free membership and build great peer to peer relationships.

    Kontras

    The members can be be quite challenging and can harass employees without consequences. Programs and business structure is consistently changing.

    Rat an das Management

    Please spend one on one time developing your teams and let time on conference calls. Back up the team that has your back.

    24 Hour Fitness2019-07-15
  7. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant General Manager 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible schedule Opportunity for Growth

    Kontras

    Not the best pay for the job, but not the worst

    24 Hour Fitness2019-02-23
  8. „24 Atmosphere is fantastic”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant General Manager 
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei 24 Hour Fitness gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Environment , Good team structure

    Kontras

    Switching Management Around

    24 Hour Fitness2019-02-21
  9. „General Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Manager in Rancho Cordova, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei 24 Hour Fitness (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary for GM positions and higher

    Kontras

    Work life balance could be better.

    Rat an das Management

    I have promoted every year that I have been with the company.

    24 Hour Fitness2018-09-18

    Reaktion von 24 Hour Fitness

    September 18, 2018Member Care Specialist

    Thank you for reaching out and your continued dedication to the team! It's great to see that you've been with us for 5 years and we hope for many more to come. We are focused on ensuring our team members have a positive work experience and continuously look for ways to improve our work environment. We would love to hear more from you on how we can do better. We recommend reaching out to your Manger or HR Manager to discuss this situation. If you prefer to send us an email, however, we would love to hear more from you at Careers@24hourfit.com. We are so happy that you are part of the team and thanks again for reaching out!

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „A great place to work to better yourself personally and professionally!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Training General Manager in Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei 24 Hour Fitness (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Career development and opportunities. A fun place to work and build lasting connections. Compensation is competitive compared to most fitness facilities.

    Kontras

    Work life balance can be challenging at times but you just have to learn to plan and organize accordingly

    24 Hour Fitness2018-08-18

    Reaktion von 24 Hour Fitness

    August 20, 2018Supervisor Member Care

    Thank you for the time you spent with 24 Hour Fitness. The continued advancement of our team members is important to our company. Our learning and development programs are designed to assist our team members succeed in their current positions and prepare for future advancement. Thank you for your continued dedication to the team.

    Weniger anzeigen
43 Bewertungen gefunden