Arbeitgeberbewertungen für 24/7 Home Health Care | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für 24/7 Home Health Care

Aktualisiert am 8. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.6
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
24/7 Home Health Care CEO Tatyana Akhmetova
Tatyana Akhmetova
14 Bewertungen
  1. „Lots of visits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Certified Nursing Assistant in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei 24/7 Home Health Care als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I get lots of visits working for this company. Most of the time they are close to me and I only have to travel farther than I want one in a long while.

    Kontras

    None really, better than other agencies I've worked for.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't know

    24/7 Home Health Care2019-07-08
  2. „Strong Values”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei 24/7 Home Health Care als Vollzeit

    Pros

    An organization with strong values that are upheld and a true purpose in care. People are important, both employees and patients.

    Kontras

    None but I'm sure management would listen if I suggested something!

    Rat an das Management

    none

    24/7 Home Health Care2018-12-05
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „So many opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei 24/7 Home Health Care als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I feel like there is a lot of room to grow in this company and the amount of options I've been given is pretty great. It's not easy work but I feel like I'm going somewhere.

    Kontras

    There aren't really any cons other than the usual stuff.

    24/7 Home Health Care2018-08-02
  4. „Average home health company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei 24/7 Home Health Care (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Higher per visit rates, easy to talk to CEO

    Kontras

    Not paid for mileage, high Medicaid population w high missed visit rates, not paid for meetings or trainings

    24/7 Home Health Care2018-05-28
  5. „Employment Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei 24/7 Home Health Care (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible, Supportive, Caring, 401k, Meetings to keep up to date on policies, Good communication between disciplines, Central location, Offer areas to keep mileage minimal

    Kontras

    Minimal other benefits, not paid for mileage, attending meetings or missed visits, have not had pay raise since beginning, have to use own vehicle.

    Rat an das Management

    Begin to focus on offering raises/compensation for mileage, half pay for missed visits when not clinician fault, offer incentives when paperwork is completed on time on a regular basis

    24/7 Home Health Care2018-04-18
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Recruitment - The Director of Recruitment was so efficient and honest!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei 24/7 Home Health Care als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great recruitment process, Friendly staff, Family environment, fun, and we help people!

    Kontras

    None, I literally cannot think of anything negative to say about this company.

    Rat an das Management

    It's funny how someone being so nice and welcoming over the phone during a recruitment call can change your life. The Director of Recruitment made me feel welcomed and was very open and honest about the company and actually listened to me. From the phone interview to the in-person interview, to the follow-up. It was flawless. It showed me so much about how the company operates and made me fall in love with this... company.

    Mehr anzeigen
    24/7 Home Health Care2018-03-28
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „so many nice people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 24/7 Home Health Care (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This place has so many great people working here. it totally feels like a family. It was a bit intimidating at first because i haven't worked in healthcare before but everyone made it easier. The HR person is awesome.

    Kontras

    Very busy a ton of stuff to do

    Rat an das Management

    I dont thin i have any.

    24/7 Home Health Care2018-03-13
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „nurse”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei 24/7 Home Health Care (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very stable workload. Good benefits. Freedom to manage own schedule.

    Kontras

    Not perfect. Usual home health stuff.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    24/7 Home Health Care2018-01-22
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good environment and culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Occupational Therapist in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 24/7 Home Health Care (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A good environment for the staff and the culture makes employees feel like they are part of the family. It’s easy for any person regardless of position to get their voice heard and senior management is aware of what’s going on.

    Kontras

    Work Load can be hard to handle sometimes and more people are always being hired.

    24/7 Home Health Care2018-01-11
  10. „Look else where-your hard work will NEVER be appreciated!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei 24/7 Home Health Care gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good pay for field staff

    Kontras

    You will be constantly overworked,micromanaged,and expected to have no life of your own. Crappy pay with no yearly reviews or raises for office staff. Clinical supervisors with no real working experience who review your paperwork,but not turn it in on time so that your pay gets docked through no fault of your own. Owners who promise all kinds of perks,then fail to follow through. Total lack of communication.... Outrageous staff turnover!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Hire people who actually have home health experience-----and LEARN from them!

    24/7 Home Health Care2018-02-08
35 Bewertungen gefunden