Arbeitgeberbewertungen für 11:11 Paramount Enterprises | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für 11:11 Paramount Enterprises

Aktualisiert am 24. Aug 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

13 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Lynn Honeycutt
3 Bewertungen
  1. "A great opportunity for those willing to earn it"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei 11:11 Paramount Enterprises (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This company strives to be the best in everything they do, from training and development to providing an exciting and challenging work environment. This has honestly been the best career choice I have ever made.

    Kontras

    Takes 100% effort on your part. If you aren't willing to give it your all then it isnt worth it.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to grow and develop leaders

    11:11 Paramount Enterprises2017-08-25
  2. "Do The Work Get Rewards"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei 11:11 Paramount Enterprises gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Phenomenal company moving upward. Great oppurtunity to learn leadership

    Kontras

    If you're not looking to become a leader this might not be for you. However, leadership is ingrained and taught early if you're a quick learner.

    11:11 Paramount Enterprises2017-08-21
  3. "Hard work pays off!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei 11:11 Paramount Enterprises als Vollzeit

    Pros

    1. Promotion from within. 2. Easy access to upper management. 3. Hard work pays off!

    Kontras

    If you're looking for a 9-5pm this is not for you. If you're looking for a challenge and looking to grow this is the place!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    11:11 Paramount Enterprises2017-08-21
  4. "Employee that became a Director"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Former Employee in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei 11:11 Paramount Enterprises als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    You'll receive a closely monitored training and really learn the in's and out's of their business which will help you to transition to any level of success with any organization small or large!

    Kontras

    There weren't any cons that affected me directly. If you are a determined worker, 11:11 Paramount Enterprises will give you everything you desire.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work. Thanks for making me who I am today!

    11:11 Paramount Enterprises2017-07-12
  5. "Best opportunity in the country"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director of Operations in Knoxville, TN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 11:11 Paramount Enterprises (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Rapid growth opportunity. The opportunity to help other people grow quickly. Competive work environment and pay.

    Kontras

    Long work hours in the beginning.

    Rat an das Management

    I was promoted through this organization so I have no advice other than keep doing what you're doing.

    11:11 Paramount Enterprises2017-02-10
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    "Sales Rep (Tech Expert)"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei 11:11 Paramount Enterprises gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Coworkers are nice and friendly. Yall spend a lot of time together out on the floor which creates a bond. Weekly pay. A lot of good training.

    Kontras

    You only get Mondays off! This job is the farthest thing from laid back. The hours are long, and you stay on your feet. Minimum wage unless your get over a certain number of sales. My boss held on to my last paychecks for two months and ignored my calls. Had to confront him in person.

    11:11 Paramount Enterprises2017-03-10
  7. "Loved this company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei 11:11 Paramount Enterprises gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I worked with 11:11 for 8 months. Some people think the job was all about sales, but I learned a lot of things that helped me manage my business today. Lynn's program was fast paced and I loved that aspect. Never stagnant, always pushing forward, and constantly trying to help me improve.

    Kontras

    Wish we could have went on more trips to Dallas those were tons of fun!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    11:11 Paramount Enterprises2017-01-10
  8. "If you are looking for a GREAT JOB with GOOD pay, KEEP READING!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 11:11 Paramount Enterprises (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pros: This job is all about using your people skills! Listen to what they have to say, show them you are here to help THEM save money! Be a good person by helping others one by one! I love making a difference in someone's life! You get back what you put in! -Pay has been amazing! I have really surprised myself, I didn't know my potential! That's another Pro about working in this business! I get ONE on ONE time spent...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Only Con I can think of is that YOU are hesitating! What works for you may not work for everyone else, you will NEVER know unless you TRY! <3 Come join our team!!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep having the loving hearts and minds that you do, you changed my life and my outlook on a job and work place! You can have a GREAT paying job doing something you love to do just like I have now! What are you waiting for?!

    11:11 Paramount Enterprises2017-01-10
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    "I LOVE THIS JOB!!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei 11:11 Paramount Enterprises (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I couldn't imagine working anywhere else. This job is easy to advance in and also easy to make money in as long as you have the determination and drive. Their teaching is simple to follow and easy to learn. The leaders are excellent and always looking to help. Best marketing company in Texas!, you actually grow here quick ! There is no seniority!

    Kontras

    Advancement is offered to whoever works their hardest so degrees are great for personal experience, but it doesn't guarantee you a faster advancement over the guy beside of you. It's all about how valuable are you and here and now!

    Rat an das Management

    Manager is great young and exciting. True oppurtunity for growth. Best of the best will make it regardless of degree.

    11:11 Paramount Enterprises2016-04-18
  10. Hilfreich (7)

    "Not what it seems"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei 11:11 Paramount Enterprises gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    So they say it's a marketing job and when you have the interview you start to realize its a bunch of salesmen trying to hire more salesmen

    Kontras

    They try to bait and switch you. Which is pretty crazy because these are peoples lives.

    Rat an das Management

    Try harder to be better.

    11:11 Paramount Enterprises2015-10-16
13 Bewertungen gefunden