Arbeitgeberbewertungen für 01 Synergy | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für 01 Synergy

Aktualisiert am 20. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
93%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Good work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hybrid App Developer in Ludhiana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei 01 Synergy als Vollzeit

    Pros

    One of the best IT company in Ludhiana. Employees and Management is very much supportive and have found very good environment here.

    Kontras

    i have been working with this company, 01synergy, from past 10 months and have found no cons till this date.

    Rat an das Management

    need more transparency between hierarchies , that's it!

    01 Synergy2018-12-24
  2. „Work Satisfaction”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Android Developer in Ludhiana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei 01 Synergy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    i have been working with this company from 4 years, and from the very start of my career. I just wanna say, its the best company to learn and explore in android development!

    Kontras

    do have no cons for my company

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing as such

    01 Synergy2018-12-24
  3. „Fantastic environment and excellent office building.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Web Designer in Ludhiana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei 01 Synergy als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Fantastic environment and excellent office building. Great place to learn and earn. They provided me an opportunity to push my limits and made me a better person. Keep up the good work.

    Kontras

    Till today, have found no cons.

    Rat an das Management

    Shall have a better grievance redressal system.

    01 Synergy2018-12-24
  4. „Good Company to Work With”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Project Manager in Ludhiana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei 01 Synergy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I am working with 01synergy since April 2009, What I can Say ----- Friendly Environment, Got opportunities to learn new things and grow myself.

    Kontras

    There are No cons as such!

    Rat an das Management

    Stay Cool!!!

    01 Synergy2018-12-17
  5. „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Marketing Manager in Ludhiana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei 01 Synergy als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I joined 01Synergy three months back, and found this company, a good one. Previously i was not sure, i will find such a good opportunity in Ludhiana area. But yes, I am happy that i am a part.

    Kontras

    Found no cons yet, as same as other IT companies...

    Rat an das Management

    We can Have More Transparency in Process!!

    01 Synergy2018-12-17
  6. „Perfect Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei 01 Synergy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everyone is supportive and caring- seniors, juniors and campanion. It is like a second home .

    Kontras

    No cons at this time.

    Rat an das Management

    Management always try their best

    01 Synergy2018-12-17
  7. „Exceptional Culture & Colleagues”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst in Ludhiana
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei 01 Synergy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really enjoy the majority of my coworkers. Most are humble, friendly, and skilled.

    Kontras

    I have ZERO cons about 01Synergy

    Rat an das Management

    More transparency!

    01 Synergy2018-12-17
  8. „Good place to work with...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei 01 Synergy gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good work environment in the team... Team helps the junior collegue to learn...

    Kontras

    Haven't yet found any cons in the company...

    01 Synergy2013-03-23
18 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden